Skip to Main NavigationSkip to ContentSkip To FooterSkip To Accessibility Policy
Your Store & Login
Your Store  
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
Account  
Our Story
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

30451 Customer Reviews
4.69 out of 5 stars
4.69 30451



1-50 OF 30451 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
VIKKI
Pineville, NC
5/3/2020
Deb, was my very knowledgeable design consultant and when the unexpected closures happened, Margie Weissman, Store manager of the Pineville, NC store showed exemplary service and professionalism in handling our order and making accommodations.

5 / 5 stars
LYNN
Sterling, VA
12/3/2021
Angela in Sterling was I incredibly informative and helpful! I will definitely recommend her!

5 / 5 stars
PAUL
Sterling, VA
11/30/2021
Angela R. is a fantastic designer and is great to work with. It was a real pleasure to have her help designing a theme and outfitting a new house.

5 / 5 stars
SEAN
Sterling, VA
11/28/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Sterling, VA
11/28/2021
Rachel was out sales person. she was awesome and I loved that she entertained my husbands sense of humor. i also like that she gave an opinion and provided true guidance.

5 / 5 stars
LINDA
Sterling, VA
11/26/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ELIZABETH
Sterling, VA
11/21/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JYOTI
Sterling, VA
11/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
Sterling, VA
11/18/2021
Abbe, our consultant, was outstanding and very well versed in Bassetts products. She helped select and coordinate our furniture to our liking and went above and beyond sharing design tips for our new house. Highly recommend!

5 / 5 stars
ABBE
Sterling, VA
11/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHARLES
Sterling, VA
11/15/2021
Laura, was very professional and courteous! She did not try and push a sale. She listened and responded to all questions very well. She is why we bought from Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
MEREDITH
Sterling, VA
11/7/2021
Hernan Velez Lastra is awesome. I live in NYC and am not near a showroom. He walked me around his showroom and explained all the differences in styles and cushions. He made this process so easy. Thanks so much, Hernan!

5 / 5 stars
Kristen
Sterling, VA
11/3/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SHARON & PAUL
Sterling, VA
11/2/2021
Hernan went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. We cannot recommend him enough!

5 / 5 stars
DANA
Sterling, VA
10/19/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LEIGH
Sterling, VA
10/19/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LISA
Sterling, VA
10/16/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PAM
Sterling, VA
10/15/2021
Looking to working with Laura Wilson on purchasing a new bedroom set next. She was knowledgable about products and decorating, worked with us in putting the new living room plan together and very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
GENIE
Sterling, VA
10/13/2021
Suzan at Dulles, VA store was great!She came to our home with ideas and samples to work with us. We ended up ordering 2 reclining loveseats! Can't wait to get them!!

5 / 5 stars
ADRIANE
Sterling, VA
10/7/2021
Angela took the time to tell me about Bassett Furniture, and you should be glad she did. The Bassett story essentially closed the deal and made such a large expenditure (~$12K) easier to digest. We will be back!

3 / 5 stars
SHARON & PAUL
Sterling, VA
10/7/2021
Price/value could be adjusted as if we were not rushed, and needed a piece quickly, we might not have purchased at Bassett, just because of the price

5 / 5 stars
SHANNA
Sterling, VA
10/7/2021
Our design consultant Laura Wilson was amazing. She was very responsive and gave us multiple options to fit our needs. She also when above and beyond to find exactly what we wanted. She made our buying experience so easy and enjoyable.

5 / 5 stars
MARTHA
Sterling, VA
10/5/2021
Abbe was fantastic to work with. We walked in not planning on making a purchase that day but with her help found everything we were looking for.

5 / 5 stars
FARSA
Sterling, VA
10/5/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BRAD
Sterling, VA
10/4/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Muriel
Sterling, VA
10/1/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARYAM
Sterling, VA
10/1/2021
Our design consultant, Abbe Beidas, is well informed regarding the products and was very helpful in making our purchase a smooth and easy process.

5 / 5 stars
ANDREA
Sterling, VA
9/23/2021
Rachel was always available for questions and got back to us with answers very quickly. She is a pleasure to work with and hope to purchase some more pieces from her soon!

5 / 5 stars
Suellen
Sterling, VA
9/19/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DAWN
Sterling, VA
9/14/2021
Yes, my design consultant, Angela was truly exceptional! She really paid attention to our style and taste and was a true professional from start to finish. Angela is very talented and experienced!

5 / 5 stars
SARAH
Sterling, VA
9/8/2021
Suzanne was a great help and made our shopping experience so easy!

5 / 5 stars
JORDAN
Sterling, VA
9/6/2021
Laura has an eye, is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!

5 / 5 stars
JENNY
Sterling, VA
9/3/2021
We appreciated the help when we made a modification to our plans.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Sterling, VA
8/19/2021
My design consultant Angela was excellent. She was very responsive to my questions and spend a great deal of time making sure I was happy with my selections. Will be a repeat customer!

5 / 5 stars
PAIGE
Sterling, VA
8/14/2021
Angela has been such a pleasure to work with! I appreciate her patience and understanding, because Im not the most decisive person to work with!

5 / 5 stars
JUSTIN
Sterling, VA
8/10/2021
Rachel was a true pleasure to work with. Can't wait to work with her again. Thank you! The Klunks

5 / 5 stars
CYNTHIA
Sterling, VA
7/26/2021
We felt the options and quality are very good.

5 / 5 stars
Bill
Sterling, VA
7/26/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Sterling, VA
7/20/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JIM
Sterling, VA
7/8/2021
Suzan and Herman did a great job. Would recommend the Sterling store to my friends and relatives.

5 / 5 stars
CLAIRE
Sterling, VA
7/6/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Sterling, VA
7/4/2021
Angela was extremely patient and extremely helpful. She went above and beyond to help with the design and purchase.

5 / 5 stars
KENNETH
Sterling, VA
6/21/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Sterling, VA
6/20/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KRISTEN
Sterling, VA
6/11/2021
Thanks to Angela Rosenberg and store manager Michael LeBlanc for ensuring that the sofa I purchased at Bassett would fit in my new home--working with me to find a solution when I wasn't sure the original option I had chosen would work. They really demonstrated excellent customer service that brought me back to Bassett for another purchase.

5 / 5 stars
KRISTEN
Sterling, VA
6/11/2021
It has been wonderful working with Angela Rosenberg. She has an excellent customer service approach and has answered all my questions promptly. She truly wants her clients to be happy with their purchases and really goes above and beyond to make that happen. It is why I keep coming back to Angela. She even knew how to entertain my children when they had to come to the store with me on one occasion--printing out superhero coloring sheets for them to work on (quietly and peacefully) while we finalized an order. She is great!

5 / 5 stars
JEFF
Sterling, VA
6/7/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KATHY
Sterling, VA
6/5/2021
Angela provided service above & beyond what we expected resulting in a sale!

5 / 5 stars
DANA
Sterling, VA
6/2/2021
Rachel was very friendly, very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We were very happy with the service we got.

5 / 5 stars
SEAN
Sterling, VA
6/1/2021
We worked with Angela at the Dulles, VA location over the Memorial Day weekend. We were shopping around and it was the first place we stopped at. We weren't entirely sold on the couches we looked at, but Angela was really top tier! When we finished up, we collected her information and went to a few more places. At the end of the day, we kept coming back to the first couch we sat on - it wasn't available in the material we wanted, but we were willing to take the risk!Angela was zero pressure the whole first visit, which really helped to bring us back. When we returned we asked for her directly and when we told her the couch we were there for, she didn't lose a beat. Took us straight to it and started to discuss our options based on all the information we'd given her the day before (that we didn't even have to refresh her on! Very professional).By the end of the visit, obviously, we were signed up for a brand new couch and the only thing we're antsy about now is having to wait!
Page 1 of 610    
 
Copyright © 2003-2021 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies