Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

11121 Customer Reviews
4.49 out of 5 stars
4.49 11121



1-50 OF 11121 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Rose
Torrance, CA
5/22/2017
My experience overall with Bassett was great. Karen Harris is very knowledgeable and the delivery of the furniture was ready a bit earlier than anticipated even though one of the items was on back-order. The delivery process & personnel very good as well. And they set everything up for me. Great experience!

5 / 5 stars
Monica
Raleigh, NC
5/22/2017
From start to finish - the sales person that took my order over the phone (instead of redirecting me to the website) to the red carpet delivery (on time) & quick set up! The great service made me look at other pieces I want to add to my home from Bassett!

5 / 5 stars
Ruchir
Falls Church, VA
5/22/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ilena
Atlanta, GA
5/21/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Louisville, KY
5/21/2017
Bassett is a quality, full service furniture and design store and in Louisville we dont have anything else like it.

5 / 5 stars
Jen & Jeff
Kennesaw, GA
5/21/2017
We LOVE our couch. It is sooo comfy. Everyone who has seen & tried it has said it's great. I'm hoping my kids can be good to it for a while. But at least I have piece of mind by having the amazing warranty. My husband and I are so thankful we walked into your store.

5 / 5 stars
Harriet
Rockville, MD
5/21/2017
The outstanding in home design service by Pinky and Vince from your Rockville,MD. store helped me get the living room of my dreams.

5 / 5 stars
Myriam
Garden City, NY
5/21/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Thomas
Farmingdale, NY
5/20/2017
Everything. Jeanine Pace is an extraordinary and caring person. Delivery men were polite, preofessional and caring You are the best. Thank you. Anna and Tom Arena

5 / 5 stars
Myrna
Buford, GA
5/20/2017
Diane Frankavitz was the best. She understood what would fit my personality and followed through with keeping me informed about delivery. I could not believe that she helped out on delivery day and made sure that I was satisfied. I definitely will refer her to my friends.

4 / 5 stars
Carol
Los Angeles, CA
5/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Brenda
Temecula, CA
5/20/2017
The exchange went well they worked with us and made us happy

5 / 5 stars
Todd And Judy
Manchester, MO
5/20/2017
From the minute we walked in the store our sales person listened and understood what we were looking to find. The sectional we were looking to find was for a hard to fit place. She explained what Bassett had that "might" fit and sat down with us calculating all the possible fits. When we told her we were still shopping around, nobody we talked to had the product knowledge or softly encouraging style to help with our decision. When we called ready to move forward, she had come up with another possible solution which is what we ordered. Then as the delivery team was finishing the job, to our happy surprise, our sales person showed up to make sure everything fit to our satisfaction. Although we were excited that it fit, she and my wife noticed cushions not lining up properly and quickly realized the mistake of one set of cushions being the wrong size and set the course to correct the problem. Karen Moore is an outstanding represntative who went above and beyond in making happy customers!

5 / 5 stars
Karen
Paramus, NJ
5/19/2017
Your salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable he couldn't have been more informative. I really liked the fact that he wasn't pushy and overly hovering. I would and have recommended Bassett furniture to people who are particularly interested in quality and custom furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Mauline
Farmingdale, NY
5/19/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Stella
Garden City, NY
5/19/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Amy
Amherst, NY
5/19/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jacqueline
Sterling, VA
5/19/2017
The designer was great ! She listened , offered suggestions . She was attentive to making sure I liked what I bought vice just going for the sale

5 / 5 stars
Fred & Jeanne
Irvine, CA
5/19/2017
Patti D. was a great help to me.

5 / 5 stars
Amanda
Kennesaw, GA
5/19/2017
Everything was great!

3 / 5 stars
Mary Jo
Scottsdale, AZ
5/19/2017
Shipping was slow.

5 / 5 stars
Dawn Rene
Greensboro, NC
5/19/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Becky & George
Raleigh, NC
5/19/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Eugene
Las Vegas, NV
5/19/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sam & Sharon
Pineville, NC
5/19/2017
Waiting for customer service to contact us regarding adjustments needed to recliners.

5 / 5 stars
Nikki
Falls Church, VA
5/19/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bob & Elaine
Louisville, KY
5/19/2017
Very reluctant when Bassett recommended by a family member. Totally surprised & pleased so far, from sales person ((Jenny) to delivery staff. Love my rug & anxiously awaiting bedding.

4 / 5 stars
Ashley
Sterling, VA
5/19/2017
Sales associate was helpful but not super friendly. Product quality great. This is my first purchase from bassett so will see how holds up. Delivery was a little annoying as my window was 8-10am and my doorbell rang at 7:10am....my family was still asleep and had to be awoken to move furniture. Delivery guys very polite & worked quickly. Did like other pieces in your showroom but not sure worth the price for some a bit high

4 / 5 stars
Linda
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
5/19/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Gina
Woodland Hills, CA
5/19/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jen And Mark
Victor, NY
5/18/2017
The entire experience was exceptional. Not once did I worry about my new chairs or my delivery and we couldn't be happier with our new dining room.

4 / 5 stars
Britt
Wenatchee, WA
5/18/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Charles
Dallas, TX
5/18/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Patrice
Garden City, NY
5/18/2017
knowledgeable, professional and patient sales person - recommendations were on point. Delivery team was great. Also on time and professional. Checked everything to be sure we received the product promised.

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Amherst, NY
5/18/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Majid
Falls Church, VA
5/18/2017
Staff coming to the house and giving advise,

5 / 5 stars
Gregory
Sterling, VA
5/18/2017
Quality furniture, great sales experience (low pressure) a d great delivery experience

5 / 5 stars
Christina
Orange, CT
5/18/2017
Maureen Chinchak was absolutely amzazing to work with! She went above and beyond to make our shopping trip as easy as possible! Thank you to Maureen, We love everything so much!

5 / 5 stars
Angelo
Manchester, MO
5/18/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Barbara
Newington, CT
5/18/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Eunice
Southlake, TX
5/18/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Chris
Scottsdale, AZ
5/18/2017
Answer questions, provide information about construction.

5 / 5 stars
Cynthia
Ontario, CA
5/18/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sharon
Amherst, NY
5/18/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
David & Lynn
Jensen Beach, FL
5/18/2017
Jessica, our sales rep was exceptional!

5 / 5 stars
Lee
Wilmington, DE
5/18/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kathleen
Cockeysville, MD
5/18/2017
Kathy, my sales person, was very patient as I took fabric outside the store to look at it in daylight and changed my mind about the pillows' material several times. The delivery guys were wonderful. They knew how best to get the sofa into my house with it's absurd entranceway. My dithering about the pillows paid off – the sofa and pillows go extremely well with the rest of my furniture and my wall paint.

5 / 5 stars
Kay
Cincinnati, OH
5/18/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Steve
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
5/18/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Susan & John
Louisville, KY
5/18/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 223    
 
Copyright © 2003-2016 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies