Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

16636 Customer Reviews
4.47 out of 5 stars
4.47 16636



1-50 OF 16636 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Annie
Raleigh, NC
7/21/2018
Mollie has been a great help in decorating my new apt. She is kind conversational and knowledgeable. Mollie is awesome

5 / 5 stars
Preferred
Wilmington, DE
7/21/2018
Your products appear to be of high quality and so does your pricing. Have not received my end tables yet and will have to assemble them.

5 / 5 stars
Carmine J
Farmingdale, NY
7/21/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Rockville, MD
7/21/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jacqueline
Las Vegas, NV
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Lila
Paramus, NJ
7/20/2018
Take to long make a piece of furniture almost 3 months for hearboard only, (unbelievable )

5 / 5 stars
Jaime
Wilmington, DE
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Birdie
Richmond, VA
7/20/2018
Above written before delivery. Ask again lster

5 / 5 stars
Divya
Victor, NY
7/20/2018
Rochelle was very helpful and so straightforward. I really liked how she was looking for options and had some great ideas.

5 / 5 stars
Kennon
Southlake, TX
7/20/2018
Aliza was awesome! No rushing, gave me her undivided attention (unlike another store where my "helper" was trying to juggle several potential clients. Result: We all left.), answered questions. On next day recognized me & asked how she could help. Very impressive.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Jensen Beach, FL
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Valerie
Houston, TX
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Maribel
Jensen Beach, FL
7/20/2018
So far the experience has been awesome!!!

5 / 5 stars
Rachel
Kennesaw, GA
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Cathy
Orange, CT
7/20/2018
Maureen was great! She took time with me to answer all my questions and came to my house to help me figure out colors. She was friendly and so easy to work with,

5 / 5 stars
Karen
Cockeysville, MD
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Clarence
Scottsdale, AZ
7/20/2018
We don't have the furniture yet .. so a rating is premature

5 / 5 stars
Eric
Southlake, TX
7/20/2018
Ann was awesome. She came to our home to measure for furniture. She understood what we were looking for as far as functionality and she put great colors and fabrics together. We are so happy with our furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Rosanna
Garden City, NY
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jeanne
Knoxville, TN
7/20/2018
Love Bassett and and Patti, the manager and Mel. Great job helping me coordinate two house for my children.

5 / 5 stars
Greg
Houston, TX
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Cindy
Concord, NC
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Renee
Falls Church, VA
7/20/2018
Jeff is amazing!

5 / 5 stars
Larry
El Paso, TX
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Terilyn
Pineville, NC
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lucy
Garden City, NY
7/20/2018
Great sales person

5 / 5 stars
Larry
Woodland Hills, CA
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Doug
Farmingdale, NY
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lana
Houston, TX
7/20/2018
Loved Debi Young! She knows her business and is so easy to work with!

5 / 5 stars
Michael
San Antonio, TX
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Evelyn
Houston, TX
7/20/2018
Debi Young was wonderful, and helped me find exactly the look I wanted. I changed my mind at least three times and she was supportive and helpful with each change. Highly recommend this store and Debi.

5 / 5 stars
Christopher
Farmingdale, NY
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Greg
Kennesaw, GA
7/20/2018
I greatly appreciate the help that I received from Dawn. I came into the store looking to buy a loveseat, but when I complained about how uncomfortable I found the loveseat I was replacing was for 2 people to sit on, she made me realize that I could buy a sofa for a bit more money and take care of the problem.

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Scottsdale, AZ
7/20/2018
not yet delivered

5 / 5 stars
Marilyn
Atlanta, GA
7/20/2018
Kim Isreal was the perfect match for my husband and I. She listened to our wants and concerns, and was very generous with suggestions about the range of choices. She made a point of asking pertinent questions about our existing furniture to make sure that our new couch would be a good fit. Great experience! Marilyn Kleinhans

5 / 5 stars
Darrell
Houston, TX
7/20/2018
Marilyn Montgomery was so helpful and knowledgeable. We placed our order and are eagerly awaiting delivery. Linda Brewer

5 / 5 stars
Reita
Louisville, KY
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Gregory
Amherst, NY
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Howard
Kennesaw, GA
7/20/2018
We worked with Mary John-Montalvo. She was excellent

5 / 5 stars
Irving
Fort Lauderdale, FL
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Donald
Victor, NY
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Gregory & Megan
Scottsdale, AZ
7/20/2018
Very good experience, satisfied

5 / 5 stars
Tim
Greenville, SC
7/20/2018
Wonderful and knowledgeable representative

5 / 5 stars
Paul
Jensen Beach, FL
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jason & Jessica
Hoover, AL
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Audrey
Ontario, CA
7/20/2018
My experience was positive due to the helpful and upbeat surface that I received. I am still waiting for my furniture and wish the delivery time was shorter.

5 / 5 stars
Reese
Little Rock, AR
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Samuel & Cari
Greensboro, NC
7/20/2018
Ashley Hunt was absolutely wonderful to work with in helping us pick the fabric, colors and designs of the furniture we were purchasing. She also took the time to look at the floor plan of our home and put the furniture design on the computer to help visualize how it would look. It makes the buying experience so much less stressful. I had bought Bassett furniture 13 years ago and the furniture was such a good quality purchase. In the time after the 13 years we bought Bassett furniture, we went on to purchase other pieces from other stores and found that none of them had the lasting quality that Bassett had. And the customer service experience was not top quality as well. I knew that coming back to Basset was the best decision we made and know that we will have great furniture to last for many years to come and continue to buy from Bassett for that reason. I hope you acknowledge Ashley for her exceptional experience and great customer service.

5 / 5 stars
Kristi
Louisville, KY
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Marie E
El Paso, TX
7/20/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 333    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies