Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

8516 Customer Reviews
4.47 out of 5 stars
4.47 8516



1-50 OF 8516 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Paul & Lindsay
Westport, CT
9/24/2016
We were impressed as we got the feeling that your staff cared and were actually looking out for us.

5 / 5 stars
Stan & Deborah
Hoover, AL
9/24/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Jo
Manchester, MO
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Shree & Steve
Southlake, TX
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Deidre Veronica
Rockville, MD
9/23/2016
The entire process was seamless -- from the in-store purchase to delivery.

5 / 5 stars
Leslie
Woodland Hills, CA
9/23/2016
Excellent customer service and design assistance

5 / 5 stars
Dale & Cathy
Louisville, KY
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barb & Jack
Cincinnati, OH
9/23/2016
We worked with design consultant, Linda Neihoff, from your Waterstone store and couldn't be more pleased. Her knowledge of products and design advice was superb. We will definitely use her services for any future purchases.

4 / 5 stars
Elaine
Rockville, MD
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kenneth
Las Vegas, NV
9/23/2016
Our sales person, Tom, helped with the choice of fabrics and all the furniture came together really well. The delivery guys did an outstanding job of protecting our property as well as protecting the furniture until it was in place. The service man was excellent also. His repairs blended perfectly to the furniture. Overall a good experience.

3 / 5 stars
June
Victor, NY
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Josephine
Brick, NJ
9/23/2016
The only negative for me was that I did not get a statement that shows the breakdown -original price discount. All I have is a statement with the bottom line. But I also did not ask.

5 / 5 stars
Billy
Houston, TX
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Denise
Cincinnati, OH
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Maritza
Buford, GA
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Brenda
Gulfport, MS
9/23/2016
Your decorator, Lisa, in Biloxi store is fantastic! She spends serious time to help with designing!!

5 / 5 stars
Martha
Raleigh, NC
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Joe & Lori
Orange, CT
9/23/2016
Rep was great, delivery guys were very helpful

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Brookfield, CT
9/23/2016
just about everything, thanks

5 / 5 stars
Hoa
Greenville, SC
9/23/2016
Our whole experience working with our design consultant was wonderful! Patricia Hughes put together an amazing color pallet for us and the results is our beautiful new clubhouse. We would never have accomplished so much without her guidance. She really knows her stuff!!

5 / 5 stars
Robert / Teresa
Dallas, TX
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Louise
Knoxville, TN
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Stoughton, MA
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Patricia
Concord, NC
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Franotis
Buford, GA
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Denise & Steve
Irvine, CA
9/23/2016
Sales designer Genievive and people in Tustin store sre grest

5 / 5 stars
Amanda
Selma, TX
9/23/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sylvia
Ontario, CA
9/22/2016
The sales rep was good at listening to my needs and trying to find what would work. I never felt pressured. She kept me informed of the process once the order was placed.

5 / 5 stars
James
Woodland Hills, CA
9/22/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jane
Woodland Hills, CA
9/22/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ernie & Linda
Ontario, CA
9/22/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bill & Alice
Amherst, NY
9/22/2016
Our chairs were filled with down and we expected standard. A call to the store was all that was needed to remedy the problem.

3 / 5 stars
Ben
Hartsdale, NY
9/22/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Eugenia
Friendswood, TX
9/22/2016
The crew didn't have the proper hardware to attach the headboard, said someone would contact us. We haven't heard a thing from Bassett yet.

5 / 5 stars
Ruth
Torrance, CA
9/22/2016
The experience was organized and ahead of timed promised.

5 / 5 stars
Deborah
Gulfport, MS
9/22/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Janelle
Kennesaw, GA
9/22/2016
Never got my fabric samples.

5 / 5 stars
Steve
Concord, NC
9/22/2016
Sales person made process enjoyable and easy, delivery staff very good, on-time, polite & efficient. Only negative is after delivery people left I made my bed with my new mattress then went on-line to register product. That is when I learn I need the serial number on the made up mattress.Why not include serial number with delivery paperwork? seems easy to do.

3 / 5 stars
Gary
Orange, CT
9/22/2016
Product was damaged. I'm waiting on outcome. Pictures sent to store rep.

5 / 5 stars
Charmaine
Amherst, NY
9/22/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nikki
Phoenix, AZ
9/22/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Marilyn
Tyler, TX
9/22/2016
My first time at Bassett and was really impressed. From the sales gal to the delivery guys who were so GENTLE not only with my furniture but being so very careful in my home not to hit a wall or anything.

5 / 5 stars
Rick & Nimalka
Rockville, MD
9/22/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Debbie & Al
Victor, NY
9/22/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Andrea
Wilmington, DE
9/22/2016
The deliver was here on time, in fact a little early. The men were very efficient and cleaned up everything. It was a pleasant experience.

5 / 5 stars
Pamela
Wilmington, DE
9/22/2016
Delivering fantastic personnel both inside the showroom and the awesome delivery personnel and top notch products, my entire house is filled with Bassett furniture. My kitchen, dining room, living room and 2 of three bedrooms. Oops that means I need to finish the last room.

5 / 5 stars
Katie
Fort Lauderdale, FL
9/22/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Al & Marilyn
Livingston, NJ
9/22/2016
Excellent work by entire staff. Laura, Ruth thanks

5 / 5 stars
David
Annapolis, MD
9/22/2016
Excellent Customer service combined with quality products was our experience. Plus the ability to have everything delivered within one month of purchase was terrific.

5 / 5 stars
Harriet
Farmingdale, NY
9/22/2016
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 171    
 
Copyright © 2003-2016 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies