Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

18800 Customer Reviews
4.52 out of 5 stars
4.52 18800



1-50 OF 18800 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
LISA & SCOTT
Newington, CT
3/24/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
STACEY
Dallas, TX
3/24/2019
I have bought a lot of furniture in the past and Jeff Ferguson was absolutely the best consultant/sales person I have worked with. His is so knowledgeable, offered great ideas/suggestions and was a pleasure to work with.

5 / 5 stars
AYAD
Paramus, NJ
3/24/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHELLE
Garden City, NY
3/23/2019
Luci was great!!

5 / 5 stars
PINAR & MARK
Concord, NC
3/23/2019
Lisa was great. Wish we met her the first couple of times we were in the store. She made the process easy.

5 / 5 stars
BERNIE & STELLA
Ontario, CA
3/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JIM & MARGUERIT
Wilmington, DE
3/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BILL
Raleigh, NC
3/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JASON & FRANCESCA
Las Vegas, NV
3/22/2019
My experience at Bassett was truly exceptional due to our sales agent, Eric Reuel. When my husband and I walked into the store, he waited the perfect amount of time to approach us and when he did, he completely disarmed us with his genuine attitude of care, class and patience. He has great tact and really listened to what we were searching for in our next family sofa. My otherwise reserved husband even mentioned how much he enjoyed Eric's assistance! We were blown away, not just with your quality of products, but with your staff as well. I look forward to our next purchase with Eric in the near future. Thank you.

5 / 5 stars
LISA
Pittsburgh, PA
3/22/2019
Susan has been an enormous help to us. She has really made our home look fantastic!!

4 / 5 stars
STEPHANIE
Irvine, CA
3/22/2019
Cahn in Laguna Niguel was very knowledgeable and professional. Great experience.

5 / 5 stars
VIVIAN
Irvine, CA
3/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Amy
Annapolis, MD
3/22/2019
Our designer, Annabella James was very knowledgeable and efficient! We could not be happier with our experience so far!

5 / 5 stars
DINA
Irvine, CA
3/22/2019
Unfortunately, my couch cushion ripped--and it was so expensive! But, the customer service to get it replaced was a piece of cake. I don't have the replacement yet, but so far, so good.

5 / 5 stars
JERRY AND SUZANNE
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
3/22/2019
No

5 / 5 stars
GAYLE
Coral Gables, FL
3/22/2019
It was a great experience, makes me want to redo the whole condo! Lovely, helpful personnel

5 / 5 stars
SUZANNE
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
3/22/2019
Kelly is doing a great job! Very professional and helpful.

1 / 5 stars
FRIGO
Gulfport, MS
3/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
MARC
Little Rock, AR
3/22/2019
Kathy was phenomenal! My partner and I walked in and felt pampered just as soon as we walked in both times. This was our 3rd and 5th stop for the day and by the end of the day, my anxiety was overwhelming! But, Kathy's spirit and reaffirmation of the quality of the product is what sold me. She even stayed after hours to help us in making the perfect furniture and I am excited to see it in my home!

5 / 5 stars
JOSEPH
Farmingdale, NY
3/21/2019
Your people at the Old Country Rd store are the best!

5 / 5 stars
REGINA & JOHN
Stoughton, MA
3/21/2019
Joanna T. was our consultant. She was very well informed on the products, fabrics, designs and worked exceptionally well with my wife. their combined efforts cost me another $2,000. as we loved what we got and just ordered another chair ! Jack O.

5 / 5 stars
KATHRYN
Richmond, VA
3/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MIKE AND DIANE
Newington, CT
3/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
STACY
Houston, TX
3/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GLEN
Chandler, AZ
3/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JENN
Falls Church, VA
3/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHERYL & GREG
Knoxville, TN
3/21/2019
Our design consultant Sharon was wonderful to work with. She understood the vision for our space and her design expertise helped us achieve our desired result.

5 / 5 stars
NORMA
Greensboro, NC
3/21/2019
Russell, our design consultant, at the Greensboro location, was great! He was very helpful and not pushy. He went out of his way to make sure that we were 100% happy. We will definitely call on him again in the near future.

5 / 5 stars
JILL
Orange, CT
3/21/2019
Kristina is a real pleasure to work with! She knows her stuff and has great vision. I also appreciate the fact she came in to work with me on her scheduled day off. Furnishing a house can be overwhelming but she is helping to alleviate the stress and making things fun. Thank you to her for me! - Jill Douglas

5 / 5 stars
UGENE
Amherst, NY
3/20/2019
very happy with the purchase i made, the furniture is beautiful in my home and was the perfect piece to add to my home decor.

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Atlanta, GA
3/20/2019
I purchased several items of furniture there in 2016. One being a Sofa, which we absolutely love and sit on daily. The cushions have become a little flat so I went into the store and inquired about me purchasing new ones. I was asked when I purchased and it was 2016. The young lady immediately told me she would have me 2 new cushions ordered immediately and would ship them to the store for pick up, all covered under warranty and no cost to me. This is what happens when you buy great furniture from a great company. I will ONLY buy Bassett furniture going forward and greatly appreciate the wonderful customer service I always receive there. Jeff Scott Jeffdscott@gmail.com

5 / 5 stars
MAUREEN
Manchester, MO
3/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LILINA
Houston, TX
3/20/2019
Excellent service by Karl. He made sure I got what I needed and helped me with the combination of colors. Thank you Karl!!

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Tucson, AZ
3/20/2019
Cake would be nice

5 / 5 stars
DORIS
Garden City, NY
3/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Scottsdale, AZ
3/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DOROTHY
Paramus, NJ
3/20/2019
Products and fabric selections were far superior to those in other stores.

5 / 5 stars
KEVIN & JENNIFER
Paramus, NJ
3/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LAURA
Chestnut Hill, MA
3/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
EILEEN
Coral Gables, FL
3/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JEFF & JILL
Knoxville, TN
3/20/2019
We stopped in Bassett just spur of the moment and were so impressed with the furniture that we ended up choosing Bassett to purchase our bedroom furniture from. Amy Summers was SO helpful and friendly, answering all of our questions and working so well with us. Very professional atmosphere and a beautiful showroom! We will recommend to friends :)

5 / 5 stars
DIANE
King of Prussia, PA
3/20/2019
Bert was excellent

5 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Frisco, TX
3/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JILL
Cockeysville, MD
3/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
WENDY
Dublin, OH
3/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TAMI
Las Vegas, NV
3/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
NORMAN J
Fredericksburg, VA
3/20/2019
Martha was excellent, really knows how to please a customer.

5 / 5 stars
HARLAN
Rockville, MD
3/20/2019
Michelle and Alicia are amazing! They are so professional and responsive to emails and calls .

5 / 5 stars
Cheryl
Dublin, OH
3/20/2019
Ashley made the buying experience easy. She knew what was offered that met our needs showed us lots of options and help us design an amazing sectional and ottoman.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN & KELLY
Raleigh, NC
3/20/2019
Very impressed with the showroom, fabric selections and quaility at Bassett. In addition, we had a fantastic experience working with Meeka Bland on Glenwood Ave in Raleigh,NC and would highly recommend her and Bassett! She was extremely knowledgable, helpful and personable. Cannot say enough good things about her! We look forward to working with Meeka again for future purchases!
Page 1 of 376    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies