Skip to Content
Your Store & Login
Your Store  
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
Account  
Our Story
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

26354 Customer Reviews
4.65 out of 5 stars
4.65 26354



1-50 OF 26354 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Suzanne and Mo
Sterling, VA
3/2/2021
Gia Rashid is a great asset to your team. She was not only helpful, but pleasant and knowledgeable about the products. I found her honesty and professionalism impressive, and as a result, my husband and I bought our furniture from her, when we could have gone to a store closer to where we live.

5 / 5 stars
JIMMY
Sterling, VA
3/2/2021
We visited about 4 different stores the day we selected Bassett. We had cheaper options, but we chose Bassett because of Angela. She was extremely thorough, she helped us scope out all of our different projects for the future and got us the deal we wanted.

5 / 5 stars
CHRISTINE
Sterling, VA
2/24/2021
Lisa was a pleasure to work with. She knows the product and I was able guide me to exactly what I was looking for. She is a keeper!

5 / 5 stars
JULIA
Sterling, VA
2/23/2021
The designer we worked with was fabulous! Knowledge, followed up, and very helpful to my process.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Sterling, VA
2/22/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DIANE
Sterling, VA
2/17/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
April
Sterling, VA
2/14/2021
Gia was awesome. I felt like she listened to me and did her best to accommodate my design needs.

5 / 5 stars
Dana
Sterling, VA
2/8/2021
Gia is an outstanding design consultant and provided excellent customer service. She presented several design options and I am excited about the new selections that were ordered today. I will definitely return for other pieces in the near future.

5 / 5 stars
WILLIAM
Sterling, VA
2/8/2021
Outstanding customer service ! Thank you Ms. Ghobrial !

4 / 5 stars
STEPHEN
Sterling, VA
2/2/2021
We like the store and the furniture and the design consultant, so we'll be back. But you don't have any four seat conversation sofas.

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer
Sterling, VA
2/1/2021
Lisa provided the best experience I’ve had at a furniture store. Super helpful/knowledgeable, but not pushy! And she put up with me talking her ear off when we were trying to get the order done. :)

5 / 5 stars
DIANE
Sterling, VA
1/30/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Sterling, VA
1/25/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
GARY & TRACY
Sterling, VA
1/20/2021
Lisa made it simple and easy. There was no pressure and she gave the feeling that she just wanted us to be happy with our purchase.

5 / 5 stars
SUZANNE
Sterling, VA
1/14/2021
Lisa Falconer does a wonderful job. We came back to her to make our second purchase.

5 / 5 stars
Lindsay
Sterling, VA
1/12/2021
Gia was absolutely wonderful and very responsive. She gave me her advice because I was torn with types of beds and fabrics.

5 / 5 stars
Keith and Debbie
Sterling, VA
1/4/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KENNETH
Sterling, VA
1/4/2021
Lisa is an awesome design consultant.

5 / 5 stars
Susan and Micheal
Sterling, VA
1/2/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jane
Sterling, VA
12/31/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lauren
Sterling, VA
12/31/2020
Designer Gia has been incredibly helpful and is very knowledgeable about all Bassett products!

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Sterling, VA
12/28/2020
Lisa provides superior customer service, is very responsive, thoughtful and creative. We have brought several pieces over the years and keep coming back because of the level of service Lisa provides.

5 / 5 stars
Matt and Wendy
Sterling, VA
12/5/2020
Gia is great. I will always buy my furniture from her at Bassett. Made in the USA!!!!

5 / 5 stars
HUEY
Sterling, VA
11/30/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jd
Sterling, VA
11/25/2020
Gia is awesome. . .

5 / 5 stars
Pam
Sterling, VA
11/24/2020
Gia Rashid was very helpful and knowledgeable during my phone order. I had a very pleasant experience!

5 / 5 stars
DONNA
Sterling, VA
11/20/2020
Lisa was wonderful to work with. I've just starting redesigning my home and will definitely ask for her when I'm ready for round two!

4 / 5 stars
LOUISE
Sterling, VA
11/19/2020
ETA for delivery is deceiving (4 months)

5 / 5 stars
ART
Sterling, VA
11/17/2020
We’d like the pattern of furniture that was on display in the showroom. Oh yes to see this watch that material it didn’t match very well. We were told that the swatch had been touched by a number of people and sprayed and therefore it didn’t match but we didn’t wanna risk buying a product that wasn’t gonna be what we liked.

5 / 5 stars
DAVID
Sterling, VA
11/16/2020
Great experience so far!

5 / 5 stars
GARY
Sterling, VA
11/16/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BUSHRA
Sterling, VA
11/15/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Sterling, VA
11/5/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FORD
Sterling, VA
11/2/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MELANNIE
Sterling, VA
11/2/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KENYA
Sterling, VA
10/28/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Belinda
Sterling, VA
10/26/2020
His Rashad very helpful.

5 / 5 stars
REGINIA
Sterling, VA
10/24/2020
Suzan is very knowledgeable and patient. The store manager is awesome. Excellent customer service.

5 / 5 stars
Kia
Sterling, VA
10/23/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Vivek
Sterling, VA
10/14/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer and Dave
Sterling, VA
10/10/2020
We had a great experience working with Gia. We will definitely be back for another furniture purchase.

5 / 5 stars
PATRICK
Sterling, VA
10/7/2020
We loved Lisa! She was a great help to us! We can’t wait to get our pieces delivered!

5 / 5 stars
PAM
Sterling, VA
10/5/2020
Suzan at the Dulles Store was excellent to work with. Friendly, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Great experience!

5 / 5 stars
ANNE & DAVID
Sterling, VA
10/4/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Sterling, VA
9/21/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
THERESA
Sterling, VA
9/14/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
THERESA
Sterling, VA
9/14/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Amy and Bobby
Sterling, VA
9/11/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BEATTIE
Sterling, VA
9/9/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Tuba and Sonia
Sterling, VA
9/9/2020
Gia was great! Very honest, classy and knowledgeable!!
Page 1 of 528    
 
Copyright © 2003-2021 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies